If the “Auto enable affiliates” option of the plugin has been activated, users will be recognized as affiliates immediately, once they’ve sent the affiliation request or concluded the registration.
If disabled, they will be added to the affiliate user list, in the “Affiliates” section of the plugin, with the Disabled status by default.
The administrator will have to change their status, and activate them as affiliate users of the shop (“Change status to Active”).
The same goes for disabling users or deleting them as affiliates.
- Notify admin: when a new affiliate registered himself.
- Notify affiliate when account changed status: Inform about their request.
- Notify affiliate when account gets banned