Save and edit store

Step 4 – Save store

Here you can review all the store details, employees and registers and save the store. If there’s something that you want to change you can still go backward to one of the previous steps and a draft copy of this store will be saved.

If you want to edit any of the above store information after the store is saved, you just have to go to the Stores tab, pick a store and edit the details.