Bulk actions

In the Bulk actions tab, you will be able to apply the same action to multiple users at the same time.

Bulk actions

You can:

  • Reset points
  • Add points to previous orders
  • Add points to users
  • Remove points to users
  • Ban users

Reset points

Reset points (Bulk actions)

To reset points to your users through a bulk action, select Reset points in Action then choose to which users you want to apply the reset from:

  • All users: this will allow resetting the points to all the users with the possibility to Exclude users (both specific customers or certain user roles) that you will define in the related fields.
  • Only specified user roles: that you will select in the field Choose which roles.
  • Only specified users: that you will select in the field Choose which users.

Please note: this will set all your customers’ points to zero. Please, make sure you want to apply this action as it is irreversible.

Then click on Apply action.

Add points to previous orders

Add points to previous orders (Bulk actions)

You can generate points for orders that have been placed before activating the plugin. You can apply this action to all previous orders or only to orders that have been placed from a specific date by picking a date from the field Add points to orders placed from.

Then click on Apply action.

Add points to users

Add points to users (Bulk actions)

To add points to your users through a bulk action, select Add points to users then choose to which users you want to apply this action from:

  • All users: this will allow adding the points to all the users with the possibility to Exclude users (both specific customers or certain user roles) that you will define in the related fields > Choose which users to exclude and Choose which roles to exclude.
  • Only specified user roles: that you will select in the field Choose which roles.
  • Only specified users: that you will select in the field Choose which users.

Now enter the number of points you want to add in the entry Points and insert a text in Description (optional) to inform your customers about the reason for applying this action.

Then click on Apply action.

Remove points to users

Remove points to users (Bulk actions)

To remove points to your users through a bulk action, select Remove points to users then choose to which users you want to apply this action from:

  • All users: this will allow removing the points to all the users with the possibility to Exclude users (both specific customers or certain user roles) that you will define in the related fields > Choose which users to exclude and Choose which roles to exclude.
  • Only specified user roles: that you will select in the field Choose which roles.
  • Only specified users: that you will select in the field Choose which users.

Now enter the number of points you want to remove in the entry Points and insert a text in Description (optional) to inform your customers about the reason for applying this action.

Then click on Apply action.

Ban Users

Ban users (Bulk actions)

To ban your users through a bulk action, select Ban users in Action then choose to which users you want to apply the ban from:

  • All users: this will allow banning all the customers with the possibility to Exclude users (both specific customers or certain user roles) that you will define in the related fields.
  • Only specified user roles: that you will select in the field Choose which roles.
  • Only specified users: that you will select in the field Choose which users.

With this action, the users will no longer be able to earn points, neither when they place new orders, nor on specific occurrences (extra points). You will, however, be able to update their points manually.