Each file sent by users has to be approved or rejected. In this way, your users know if they have sent the files correctly or if they have to change them and upload them again.
Each order that includes files without approval will be highlighted by means of a specific icon.
In order to approve or reject the files associated with the order and/or products, go to order detail page, where the admin can also see a preview of the uploaded file.
Every time a file is approved or rejected, the customer will receive an email notification.
The user will be allowed to visit the order page and upload a new file.
When the user uploads a new file, the order notification icon will be displayed again, so the admin is always informed if there’s some order attachment waiting for approval.