The “Blocklist” includes the complete list of all the users who requested to not receive emails asking to review the products of your shop.
The users can refuse consent to receive the Review Reminder emails. In this case, they will be automatically added to the Blocklist in two different ways:
- by clicking on the related link they find in one of the emails to encourage them to review
- by not checking the checkbox they find in the Checkout page (when the “Don’t email me checkbox” option is active)
You can also add a new user manually to this list by clicking on Add New button and entering the email address you want to block.