Edit funds

Admins can manually edit customers’ fund balance. When doing so, it’s mandatory to enter a reason which will be displayed to the user in My Account page.
To do so, go to YITH > Account Funds > Users’ funds and select View logs next to the user name.

Here you can update the total funds and enter a Description. You will also be able to see a list of all funds added and/or removed, in the section below User logs.