The customer will have the option to decline the deal. You can decide what happens next by choosing from 2 options:
- Hide offer:
- Forever: do not show the offer again.
- Only this time: it will be temporarily hidden, but the next time the offer will show again in checkout.
- Show another offer: to show another offer, you need to create another one (or more).