What happens when the offer is accepted

When the user accepts the offer, you can choose if you want to add and/or remove products form the cart.

Choose the following options in the configuration settings:

Accepted offer settings

Remove products from cart automatically

  • None: no products will remove in the cart.
  • Remove all products in the cart: all products will be removed from the cart.
  • Remove these products in the cart: only certain products will be removed from the cart.

Add one or more products to cart automatically: products will be added automatically, you can choose if you want to apply a discount on the added products.