Remove a file previously uploaded

The user can remove the files previously uploaded both during the checkout process and acceding to the order page from My Account section after completing the order.

Delete a file

The file can be removed only if the order has one of the statuses selected in the plugin settings dashboard.

Order status to allow the removal of the file