After the form has been completed and the request has been sent, there are two possible actions:
- the page is refreshed and users are shown a message that confirms that the request has been sent;
- users are redirected to one specific thank-you page.
Choose the action that best suits your business project under the section Actions in the Form Settings tab.
This is a preview of the message: