You can select the role of the users for which you want to recover pending orders and abandoned carts. You can find these options in the “Settings” tab of the option panel of the plugin.
- Recover pending orders and carts of: Either all users or only specific users of your choice.
- Choose user role(s): Choose which users can recover their orders and carts.
- Recover carts of guest users: Decide if guests can recover their carts or only after they have accepted the terms and conditions.
- “Recover Abandoned Terms and Conditions” text: Enter the terms and conditions text.
If you activate the “Guest” option, you will be able to recover the abandoned carts of all unregistered users. In order to do that, they must add their email in the related checkout field before closing the page and/or accepting the terms and conditions.