Edit membership

Membership can be paused, resumed or cancelled. To do that, go to membership detail page (Membership > Memberships) and select the one you want to edit.Edit membership

You can edit membership details if you have enabled the option “Membership Advanced management” in “YITH > Membership > Settings”.

advanced membership

In this case, in membership detail page you’ll be able to see a dedicated section called “Advanced Administration” that allows you to edit every single field shown in the picture below.

Advanced Administration