Edit membership

Membership can be paused, resumed or cancelled. To do that, go to membership detail page (Membership > Memberships) and select the one you want to edit.

Edit membership

Details concerning a membership can be edited if you have enabled “Advanced management” in “YIT Plugins > Membership”.

Membership advanced management

In this case, in membership detail page you’ll be able to see a dedicated section called “Advanced Adminisration” that allows you to edit every single field shown in the picture below.

Advanced Administration