How to reset an endpoint

In order to reset default values for your endpoints, you can just click on the button “Reset Defaults” available on the bottom of the settings page.

Reset default values

In case you wanted to reset content of WooCommerce endpoints, remember leaving the content text area empty, except for the following entries:

  • My downloads: insert the shortcode [my_downloads_content]
  • View Order: insert the shortcode [view_order_content]