Not by default, however through Customer History -> Settings you can choose to enable this funcionality.
The bigger a flow of users, the higher the amount of data stored by the plugin.
You can delete these data and all the emails using the related buttons that you can find in the tab “Settings” of the plugin settings dashboard.
Please note: once deleted, data can’t be recovered in any way.
We recommend making a backup before applying this action.
The plugin allows registering sessions created by search engine bots. You can read more about what they are here.