All bookings are recorded in the dedicated “Bookings” section in your WordPress installation.
Here you can both view all bookings details and download them as PDF files using specific buttons.
In the Booking details page, you can also find the option that allows adding two kinds of synchronization notes, Customer or Private. By selecting Customer the note will be automatically sent to the users associated to the bookings. On the contrary, by choosing Private the note will be kept private for the admin only.