The customer will have the option to decline the deal. You can decide what happens next, there are 2 options to choose from:
- Hide offer:
- Forever: do not show the offer again.
- Only right now: it will disappear for the moment, but the next time in checkout the offer will be shown again.
- Show another offer: In order to show another offer, you need to make another one (or more).